Update

May 28th, 2006
New Drawings/Photo.  

May 19th, 2006
Happy Mothers Day *mothers day video up*
May 18th, 2006
3 New movies and some new drawings.

May 8th, 2006
THEY HAVE ARRIVED! TAKE A SNEAK PREVIEW.
 No new drawing today…too busy gawking at the DVD.

Long Update Ahead
For every day that was missed, there is at least 1 new Drawing or Photo.

Wow.  New flash files.  I had an archive of flash files that I started but never finished.  Most of them are just me messing around with frame by frame drawings.  If you are bored you can view them in the Flash section.

Looking through my computer, I stumbled on a small goldmine (a.k.a three videos that I found entertaining) that I downloaded on my old computer that were sometime put onto this one.  Take a look, double take, and triple takeIf you would like more, I believe that they can be found at Aaronsw.com somewhere. 
EDIT: 
Aaronsw.com server crash resulted in those files not being able to be found.  Just download them straight from the links above.

Just when you thought that Apple could not get more money out of their iPod, ipodmicro.jpg (39305 bytes)they announce that in December, 2007, they are going to release a iPod Micro.  On a past episode of SNL, the iPod Micro was mocked, not knowing that Apple actually had plans to release it later the next year.  I honestly think that it is getting a little ridiculous.  They said that this will be the last version of the iPod for a while.  Oh well.  More money for them.  Wonder how much it costs.  I don’t think a lot was released about the iPod Micro.  If you find any more info on it, e-mail me.   

Surprisingly there are a lot of submissions.  If you submit something, it might take me a while to get to it, so please wait.  If it’s funny I’ll post it.  

I have been working on some things that won’t be up for a while.  What I mean by that is that I have a flash file that was worked on about 2 years ago, and I just found it and continued making it.  Surprises coming. 

Have not been able to update for a while now.  Internet down.  This is being typed while I don’t have internet.  When I get some, it will eventually go up. However, for every day there has not been an update, there is a drawing/photo of some sort.  Also, Hanz & Sebastian 2 is almost done editing.  It’s not really 2, considering it’s not a full video.  It shall be called H&S 111/20. That’s all the movie really is.  11/20ths of a movie.

I have a fancy new desktop that rocks but slows my computer down tremendously.  Oh well, it’s mesmerizing.  If you would like to see what it looks like every time I look at my computer, click right about …..here!
If you do not have flash player (a.k.a the link above does not work on your computer, you can download it here, or just click the poor-graphic-like-background link.

Leave a Reply

